Bruno Mars Tickets Online

Bruno Mars Tickets Online
Concert

Bruno Mars Tickets Online

Posted On 0

Bruno Mars Tickets are available now!

Consolidating pop, reggae, R&B, soul, and hip-jump, Bruno Mars has conveyed a sound to the music world that has picked up him a vast following in a generally short measure of time. Beginning his profession as a lyricist, Mars has joined this capacity with his ability as an artist to make collections and tunes that are to a great degree prominent. With Bruno Mars tickets, you can witness his fame develop on the 24K Magic World Tour!

Bruno Mars tickets online on November 02, 2017 give you a possibility to see him live and be the first to do it if you are in Fresno, CA.  Bruno Mars tickets are hot selling, so don’t hesitate! Look at the tour schedule of the concerts below.

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

buy tickets online

Thursday Nov 02, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center
Friday Nov 03, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena
Sunday Nov 05, 2017 7:30PM Bruno Mars Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tuesday Nov 07, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Inglewood, CA
The Forum – Los Angeles
Wednesday Nov 08, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Inglewood, CA
The Forum – Los Angeles
Friday Nov 10, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Inglewood, CA
The Forum – Los Angeles
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Inglewood, CA
The Forum – Los Angeles
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Praca da Apoteose
Sunday Nov 19, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Praca da Apoteose
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars São Paulo, Brazil
Estadio do Morumbi
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars São Paulo, Brazil
Estadio do Morumbi
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 6:00PM Bruno Mars La Plata, Argentina
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 [Time TBA] Bruno Mars Santiago, Chile
Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Lima, Peru
Estadio Nacional de Peru
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Oxon Hill, MD
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Oxon Hill, MD
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Saturday Dec 30, 2017 9:00PM Bruno Mars Las Vegas, NV
Park Theater – Monte Carlo
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 9:00PM Bruno Mars Las Vegas, NV
Park Theater – Monte Carlo
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 8:30PM Bruno Mars Monterrey, Mexico
Estadio Universitario de Monterrey
Friday Feb 02, 2018 8:00PM Bruno Mars Mexico City, Mexico
Estadio Foro Sol
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 8:00PM Bruno Mars Mexico City, Mexico
Estadio Foro Sol
Monday Feb 05, 2018 8:30PM Bruno Mars Zapopan, Mexico
Estadio Omnilife
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 9:00PM Bruno Mars Las Vegas, NV
Park Theater – Monte Carlo
Friday Feb 16, 2018 9:00PM Bruno Mars Las Vegas, NV
Park Theater – Monte Carlo
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 9:00PM Bruno Mars Las Vegas, NV
Park Theater – Monte Carlo
Please follow and like us:
Tags:

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)