Dua Lipa Tickets

buy Dua Lipa Tickets
Concert

Dua Lipa Tickets

Posted On 0

Dua Lipa tickets are accessible appropriate here at Digthesegigs.com! The craftsman from England has blasted on to the scene with her melody composing capacities and her irresistible voice. Highlights with set up craftsmen, for example, Miguel and Martin Garrix have helped dispatch her profession also. Her initially solo visit ought to be an epic show because of the style of her music. Check the timetable underneath to discover your Dua Lipa tickets today!

Dua Lipa Tickets online on November 20, 2017 give you a possibility to see her live and be the first to do it if you are in Boston, MA.  Dua Lipa Tickets are hot selling so don’t hesitate! Look at the tour schedule of the concerts!

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

buy tickets online

Monday Nov 20, 2017 8:00PM Dua Lipa Boston, MA
House Of Blues – Boston
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 8:00PM Dua Lipa Toronto, Canada
Rebel – Toronto
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 8:00PM Dua Lipa Montreal, Canada
MTelus
Friday Nov 24, 2017 8:00PM Dua Lipa New York, NY
Hammerstein Ballroom
Sunday Nov 26, 2017 7:00PM Dua Lipa Chicago, IL
Aragon Ballroom
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 8:00PM Dua Lipa Silver Spring, MD
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 8:00PM Dua Lipa Nashville, TN
Cannery Ballroom
Saturday Dec 02, 2017 7:30PM Poptopia: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Niall Horan San Jose, CA
SAP Center
Friday Feb 02, 2018 7:00PM Dua Lipa Dallas, TX
South Side Ballroom at Gilley’s
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 8:00PM Dua Lipa Houston, TX
House Of Blues – Houston
Monday Feb 05, 2018 8:00PM Dua Lipa Denver, CO
Ogden Theatre
Tuesday Feb 06, 2018 8:00PM Dua Lipa Salt Lake City, UT
The Depot – Salt Lake City
Thursday Feb 08, 2018 7:00PM Dua Lipa Los Angeles, CA
Hollywood Palladium
Friday Feb 09, 2018 8:00PM Dua Lipa Phoenix, AZ
The Van Buren
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 8:00PM Dua Lipa San Diego, CA
House Of Blues – San Diego
Monday Feb 12, 2018 8:00PM Dua Lipa Los Angeles, CA
Hollywood Palladium
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 8:00PM Dua Lipa San Francisco, CA
Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 8:00PM Dua Lipa Portland, OR
Roseland Theater
Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:00PM Dua Lipa Vancouver, Canada
Vogue Theatre – BC
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 7:00PM Dua Lipa Seattle, WA
The Showbox
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 7:00PM Dua Lipa Manchester, United Kingdom
O2 Apollo Manchester
Please follow and like us:
Tags:

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)