Ed Sheeran Tickets

ed sheeran tickets divide tour
Concert

Ed Sheeran Tickets

Posted On 0

Ed Sheeran tickets are available now!

You can buy Ed Sheeran tickets for his tour “Divide” and enjoy your time while singing “Shape of you” and watching your favorite singer. He became one of the most popular artist in the world. On his concerts you can see only him and his guitar. Ed Sheeran tickets December 1, 2017 give you a possibility to see him live and be the first to do it if you are in Inglewood, CA.  Ed Sheeran online tickets are hot selling so don’t hesitate! Look at the tour schedule of the concerts below.

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

buy tickets online

Friday Dec 01, 2017 7:30PM KIIS FM’s Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith Inglewood, CA
The Forum – Los Angeles
Saturday Dec 02, 2017 7:30PM Poptopia: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Niall Horan San Jose, CA
SAP Center
Friday Dec 08, 2017 7:30PM Z100’s Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Friday Mar 02, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Burswood, Australia
Perth Stadium
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Burswood, Australia
Perth Stadium
Friday Mar 09, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Melbourne, Australia
Etihad Stadium – Melbourne
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 5:30PM Ed Sheeran Auckland, New Zealand
Mount Smart Stadium
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 5:30PM Ed Sheeran Auckland, New Zealand
Mount Smart Stadium
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 5:30PM Ed Sheeran Dunedin, New Zealand
Forsyth Barr – Otago Stadium
Thursday May 24, 2018 4:30PM Ed Sheeran Manchester, United Kingdom
Etihad Stadium – Manchester
Saturday Jun 02, 2018 5:00PM Ed Sheeran
Glasgow, United Kingdom
National Stadium at Hampden Park
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 5:00PM Ed Sheeran London, United Kingdom
Wembley Stadium
Friday Jun 15, 2018 5:00PM Ed Sheeran London, United Kingdom
Wembley Stadium
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:00PM Ed Sheeran London, United Kingdom
Wembley Stadium
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Pasadena, CA
Rose Bowl – Pasadena
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Seattle, WA
CenturyLink Field
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Toronto, Canada
Rogers Centre
Friday Aug 31, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Toronto, Canada
Rogers Centre
Thursday Sep 06, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Foxborough, MA
Gillette Stadium
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran East Rutherford, NJ
MetLife Stadium
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Philadelphia, PA
Lincoln Financial Field
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Kansas City, MO
Arrowhead Stadium
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:30PM Ed Sheeran Fargo, ND
Fargodome
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Minneapolis, MN
US Bank Stadium
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Arlington, TX
AT&T Stadium
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran New Orleans, LA
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Saturday Nov 03, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park
Wednesday Nov 07, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Tampa, FL
Raymond James Stadium
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 7:00PM Ed Sheeran Atlanta, GA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Please follow and like us:
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)