Roger Waters Tickets

buy roger waters tickets
Concert

Roger Waters Tickets

Posted On 0

Roger Waters tickets are available now!

You can buy Roger Waters tickets for his spectacular concert and enjoy your time while watching your favorite singer. He became one of the most popular artist in the world. On his concerts you can hear his voice live. Roger Waters tickets online on October 24, 2017 give you a possibility to see him live and be the first to do it if you are in Edmonton, Canada.  Roger Waters tickets are hot selling so don’t hesitate! Look at the tour schedule of the concerts below.

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

buy tickets online

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 8:00PM Roger Waters Edmonton, Canada
Rogers Place
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 8:00PM Roger Waters Edmonton, Canada
Rogers Place
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 8:00PM Roger Waters Vancouver, Canada
Rogers Arena
Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:00PM Roger Waters Vancouver, Canada
Rogers Arena
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters Auckland, New Zealand
Spark Arena
Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters Auckland, New Zealand
Spark Arena
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters Dunedin, New Zealand
Forsyth Barr – Otago Stadium
Friday Feb 02, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters Sydney, Australia
Qudos Bank Arena
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters Melbourne, Australia
Rod Laver Arena
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters Melbourne, Australia
Rod Laver Arena
Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters Hindmarsh, Australia
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters Perth, Australia
Perth Arena
Friday Apr 13, 2018 9:00PM Roger Waters Barcelona, Spain
Palau Sant Jordi
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 9:00PM Roger Waters Barcelona, Spain
Palau Sant Jordi
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 9:00PM Roger Waters Assago, Italy
Mediolanum Forum
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 9:00PM Roger Waters Assago, Italy
Mediolanum Forum
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 9:00PM Roger Waters Bologna, Italy
Unipol Arena
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:00PM Roger Waters Bologna, Italy
Unipol Arena
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 9:00PM Roger Waters Bologna, Italy
Unipol Arena
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 9:00PM Roger Waters Bologna, Italy
Unipol Arena
Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters Prague, Czech Republic
O2 Arena – Prague
Wednesday May 02, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters
Budapest, Hungary
Papp Laslzlo Budapest Sportarena
Sunday May 06, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters Zagreb, Croatia
Arena Zagreb
Monday May 14, 2018 8:00PM Roger Waters Hamburg, Germany
Barclaycard Arena – Hamburg
Please follow and like us:
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)