Charlie Puth Tickets

Charlie Puth tickets online
Concert

Charlie Puth Tickets

Posted On 0

Charlie Puth Tickets are available now!

Charlie Puth has burst on pop and R&B scene like very few other artists. Thanks in large part to an incredible singing voice, he has been featured on some of the biggest tracks in the past year and fans of the genre have caught on to his talent. Charlie Puth has a show coming up with the talented Selena Gomez as well as a tour coming up later this year in the fall. Get your Charlie Puth tickets today right here!

Cheap Charlie Puth Tickets online give yourself a possibility to see the show live and be the first to do it if you are in Cabazon, CA.  Cheap Charlie Puth Tickets are hot selling so don’t hesitate! Look at the tour schedule of the shows below. Check out where to buy cheap concert tickets with the best sits!

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

buy tickets online

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Toronto, Canada
Budweiser Stage – Toronto
Friday Jul 13, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Boston, MA
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Monday Jul 16, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld New York, NY
Radio City Music Hall
Thursday Jul 19, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun Arena – CT
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Gilford, NH
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
Sunday Jul 22, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Camden, NJ
BB&T Pavilion
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Vienna, VA
Wolf Trap
Friday Jul 27, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte
Saturday Jul 28, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Raleigh, NC
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Chicago, IL
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Thursday Aug 02, 2018 7:00PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Clarkston, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday Aug 03, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Cincinnati, OH
Riverbend Music Center
Sunday Aug 05, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Noblesville, IN
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Monday Aug 06, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Maryland Heights, MO
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – MO
Wednesday Aug 08, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Saint Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Thursday Aug 09, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Kansas City, MO
Starlight Theatre
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Albuquerque, NM
Isleta Amphitheater
Sunday Aug 12, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Las Vegas, NV
Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Los Angeles, CA
Greek Theatre – Los Angeles CA
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Irvine, CA
FivePoint Amphitheater
Friday Aug 17, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Mountain View, CA
Shoreline Amphitheatre – CA
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 7:00PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Stateline, NV
Harveys Outdoor Arena – Lake Tahoe
Monday Aug 20, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Chula Vista, CA
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 7:30PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Phoenix, AZ
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Please follow and like us:

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)